Comedy #4 – Katie Hopkins 

  
“I wouldn’t let my children play with unusual names”

This lady is well known person for criticism and thinks she’s right. For example once she was on a programme called ‘This Morning’ talking about unusual names and everything. She came out with something like ‘I wouldn’t let my children play with kids with unusual names’ yet she calls her child ‘India’

It’s like saying don’t play with that Katie Hopkins she’s a wicked child who thinks she’s better than anyone else. Now how can your child bring up a child from right from wrong if they don’t learn. Stupid women. 

 
 ‘This tweet did make me laugh and was surprised she retweeted’  ‘What is she going to say next?’

 This tweet did make me laugh about the hurricane Kate and to my surprise she retweeted it. But the tweet says it all. ‘What is she going to say next?’ 
  
No one bloody cares what she says because she’s so full of herself and thinks she’s better than anyone else. Yet she’s tries to make a point of being funny and saying ‘if I can loose weight so can fat people’ 
What gives this women the right to make fun. Then goes on that she wants to find a way to cure epilepsy there is no cure for it. I should know I deal with nearly 6 hours a day. What an idoit! 

Oooh look at me I’ve been on the apprentice, I’m a celebrity get me out of here and I’m celebrity big brother. The only reason you’ve been on there is because you play up to the cameras and everyone can’t stand you. Even my patience can’t stand you because your just a waist of space. No one actually gives a damn you only want is attention and people give it to you.  
I’m Katie Hopkins get me out of here now. I can’t take this anymore. 

 

Leave a Reply

