My Hair History

My hair styles have been so different from having different cuts and different colours. I’ve been doing it since I was about 12-13 years old the longest colour that I’ve had is blonde. I had my hair long, bob cut, really short like a pixie cut and back to long and maybe a really ridiculous cut to my point I hate to had why the hell did get that hair cut you know. Don’t expect me to name the years of the photos and I will be showing some embarrassing photos of myself to you guys. 

1.  

   Black shoulder length hair 

  2) 

   
Long brown hair

 3. 

   Short pixie look with blonde hair 2007 look. The year I left school and foiled my old teachers when I did my exams.

4. 

  
 Bob hair cut brown 

 5.

  
Me about between 2-4 years old blonde hair in the 90’s

6. 

  
2016 hair cut and on my birthday too. Red and shoulder length. 

7. 

   Hair tied back but with a fringe in

 8.
 
Currently red hair and brown extensions the best look I have felt comfortable with.

I will leave you with number 8. I could go on for ever but I don’t want to bore you to tears with all of the pictures of me haha. 

Leave a Reply

