40 Beauty Tag!

picture of make up

SKINCARE
How many times do you wash your face daily? once day but I also use make up water/cleanser as well to get rid of any more excess of my face. 
What skin type do you have? (dry,oily,combo) I generally have so skin but my skin does does dry and oily sometimes because of the wether and hormones may kick in. However I do get clammy where I start sweating for no apparent reason. Unattractive I know right.   
What is your current facial wash? I use a my hands or a flanno to wash my daily face and use a electric tooth brush.  
Do you exfoliate? After finding what exfoliate meant for my only knowledge as I forgot my science. To be honest the only thing that exfoliates is my feet but because I don’t like touching my feet because I’m ticklish so I can’t touch them. 
What brand do you use? What is this question about? No idea what the answer is. Hahaha 
What moisturizer do you use? Nivea and other body butter 
Do you have freckles? I have moles but no freckles but then again I don’t have many moles either. 
Do you use eye cream? I use to but I don’t really use eye cream to be honest. 
Do you or did you have acne prone skin? Never had acne so yeah. The only person I believe has had it or still does is my sister. Wrong sibling haha. 
Did you ever have to use Pro-activ? No I haven’t I don’t think. I really don’t fancy using pro-active butter on my face. haha. 

MAKE-UP
What foundation do you use? I use Barry M. flawless Ivory Foundation because it’s nice to use. 
How about concealer? I use collection concealer cool number 2 because it goes with the Ivory foundation that I have. 
Do you know your undertone color?  If I know what the question is talking about. I use ivory/natural compressed powder of collection pot.  – English brand 
What do you think of fake eyelashes? Unless you want to be called ‘tango orange’ or a fake ‘b***’ I wouldn’t wear them because I prefer my own natural eyelashes because they are better and they come out like I have fake eyelashes coming from a work colleague few weeks ago. 
Did you know that you are suppose to change your mascara every 3 months? No I didn’t know that you should suppose to change my mascara every 3 months but then again when do I have time to put make up on during the week day. 
What brand of mascara do you use? Rimmel London Mascara – English brand 
Sephora or MAC? I’m guessing american thing 
Do you have a MAC Pro-card? I’m guessing american thing. 
What makeup tools do you use in make up application? B. tools 
Do you use make-up base/primer for the eyes? I don’t use anything for the eyes
For the face? for the whole face I use and the eyes I use B. and Simple cleansing lotion and Nivea – English brands.
What is your favorite eyeshadow (color or shade)? natural colours of eyeshadows
Do you use pencil or liquid eyeliner? Collection liquid eyeliner – English brands
How often do you poke your eyes with an eyeliner pencil? not that often with eyeliner
What do you think of pigment eyeshadows? what’s that when it’s at home. 
Do you use mineral makeup?  huh 
What is your favorite lipstick? Natural lipstick when it’s out and remember where I put it
How about lipgloss? hardly ever now
What is your favorite blush to use? Don’t really use blush that often anymore
Do you buy your makeup on ebay? Why would I buy it of eBay if it’s been used? 
Do you like drugstore makeup? nope don’t go to the store for make up.
Do you go to CCO’s? (cosmetic company outlets)  I use a shop in England called ‘Superdrug’
Did you ever consider taking make-up classes? why on earth would I take up make-up classes. I know my face been my face for 25 years. Get real people. 
Are you clumsy in putting on makeup? not really been good at putting make up on my face.
Name a makeup crime that you hate? Hate when people use so much make up. Like literally cake themselves in it like nobody cares.
Do you like colorful shades of makeup (lipstick,eyeshadow) or neutral ones? neutral ones are more me as I’m more neutral person
Which celebrity always has great make up? Kiera Knightly or Emma Watson
If you could leave the house using just ONE make up item,what would you use? no idea
Could you ever leave the house without any makeup on? I do most of the time because I’m running late for work or I’m having a lazy day. 
Do you think you look good even without any makeup on? nope I look ill and so tired all the time. 
In your opinion, what is the BEST makeup line? ‘I’m so pretty and sexy with make up on’ 
What do you think of Makeup? I love make up because it’s so me when I’m wearing it and covers the tiredness and the pain I’m in on a bad day.

Leave a Reply

