Places to visit where you live

So I let you in a little secret where your blogger lives. People say when I tell them where I live they say Guildford is the posh area. I tell them that it isn’t but when we meet up I didn’t realise how much I appreciated my hometown when they haven’t been before. Then when they go it’s annoying. Guildford has its good days and it’s bad days depends on my mood. Guildford isn’t like London where everyone walks so quickly; Guildford is like I’m going to make everyone walk slow because I love my hills and annoy everyone by keeping them fit. Guildford is in the UK just wanted to let everyone know. 

Places to visit there lots of things in the town centre there’s shopping centres, historical things, rivers to walk along and many more. However here is some pictures that I have taken today of Guildford Castle that I have visited with a friend today. Oh boy I have concerdrd my fears of heights and spiral staircases blooming hate them so much. We walked everywhere at least I didn’t need to go to the gym today but have now got blisters to prove it. 

Castle Grounds taken by Lizzy Arrow 

Taken by Lizzy Arrow 

Taken by Lizzy Arrow 

Fire place taken by Lizzy Arrow 

Chapel taken by Lizzy Arrow 

Chapel taken by Lizzy Arrow 

Guildford Cathredral taken by Lizzy Arrow


Few off whole of Guildford taken by Lizzy Arrow 


Surrey Hills taken by Lizzy Arrow 

2 thoughts on “Places to visit where you live

Leave a Reply

