Fashion Haul – Primark 

After a long week of working to come across that you realise that you have to sort out the bank once again. Not enough to pay your parent’s back but waiting for money to come in from your partner and be able to use some of it to pay your parent’s rent haha. Don’t tell them that haha.  I treated myself a little haul from one of my shops in my town centre because I really need some summer clothes because it’s getting warmer and you can’t wear winter clothes you over heat even the job that I do I over heat even in winter. So I went into Primark in Guildford just for cheap things. This is what I brought at reasonable prices as I’m a cheap person when it comes to what I want to wear. All though there is things that I wanted to get but no money to by them but can’t wait for some money coming in so I can buy the things that I want.
Long dress size 12 cost me £8.00 I saw this dress and I really like it because it flows all the way down and airy. Like I said in my introduction; I do get hot very easily but also as it’s getting hot each day now, I needed something that I could feel comfortable with otherwise I would overheat so badly. I have so many long dresses not like I needed it to be honest but it’s another to my collection.

 

Vest top on the the left. Cost me £3.00. I generally wear summer tops all year round. Odd occasions I do wear long sleeves but I prefer the summer tops because I’m free from anything that claustrophobic the down side is that if I have an anxiety attack  then I’m in danger but I haven’t gone for my arms for ages. So I’m safe wearing them but I like them too much to care if I wanted to do anything.

Vest top Weekend Warrior top. (sorry it’s side ways not sure why) cost me £3.00. Love this top in so many ways because it’s the weekend and I am a warrior for a survivor. It summons me up so many ways. Can’t really explain it.

 

Long summer nights. Cost me £3.00. I love this top because my favourite season is summer and I love the long summer nights because you can spend it outside as long as you like. No one can tell you to come in when it’s time for bed. As the light doesn’t go down until gone 10 at night. You can have candles out and lights out watching them glisten in the summer night where your sitting out there with a family members or with love ones.

 

All in all it cost me £17.00 in all. If you went to a shop Zara shop to get about four things like those it will cost you a bomb more than you can get for four tops in Primark for four tops.

2 thoughts on “Fashion Haul – Primark 

  1. I simply couldn’t depart your web site prior to suggesting that I extremely loved
    the standard info a person supply on your visitors? Is going to
    be back steadily in order to inspect new posts

    Like

Leave a Reply

