My First Time Tag

1. First tweet? “Does anyone do the guitar impressions when they listen to songs with guitars playing? I know I do lol” – my first tweet apparently

2. First youtube video?  I think it was a welcome video 

3. First person you subscribed to on youtube? My sister I think

4. First Facebook profile pic? Can’t remember 

5. Do you still talk to your first love? Nope quite glad 

6. What was your first alcoholic drink? Vodka and orange juice on my 18th birthday

7. What was your first job? Big Apple paid and newspaper 

8. What was your first car? Don’t drive

9. Who was the first person to text you today? My friend Steve 

10. Who was the first person you thought of this morning? My friend Neil

11. Who was your first grade teacher? No idea haven’t got a clue

12. Where did you go on your first ride on an airplane?  Never been on a plane. 

13. Who was your first best friend and do you still talk? Lorna nope we hardly see each other that much.

14. Where was your first sleepover? Everyone will say a friend mine was at my grandparents. 

15. What was the first thing you did this morning? Make my lunch

16. What was the first concert you ever went to? Pixie Lott in 2011

17. First broken bone? Nope never broken a bone 

18. First piercing? When I was 10 years old

19. First foreign country you’ve gone to? France 

20. First movie you remember seeing? Think it was a Disney film

21. When was your first detention? Nope never had one 

22. Who was your first roommate? Still live at home

23. What is the first thing you do when you get home? Raided the chocolate tin and crisps basket 

24. When was your first kiss? At the back of a shop that I use to work at 2011/2012

Leave a Reply

