What is your biggest regret? How you going to move forwards? 

My biggest regret is just sending my first ex an email saying we need to meet and talk about things. As I need to let go of the past to be able to do that is to be able to face him in which I can move on with my life. However I have to do this to be able to move forwards in away that I don’t have to live in fear of men for the rest of my life. 

My regret is to agree that I’ll go out with him in the first place but I need to let go by seeing him face to face. So that I need to tell him how I feel. I know need to leave him in the past but he’s effecting me still with guys now because I can’t trust them. He had ruin everything the day he had asked me out and the day he had ruin our friendship because he didn’t know what he wanted. For me to move on is to face my fears than living in them. 

Sorry this is short blog I don’t even know what else to write anymore about my massive regret for someone that I use to love dearly. Once upon a time. 

Leave a Reply

