Fan time starting in one week time

GoldGlamBrunch-005 Calling all readers as I have an idea that I would like to put towards you. I need your help. I’m considering having a blogging time with my fans all over the world. I would like to know if it’s a yes or a no? Also I need you to vote a title that suits our get to know blogger time. Also have a chat as well. Well me answering your messages and everything through out the week. I say that I will start plan them during the week etc put them into categories. What do you reckon guys.

Here are 5 titles we can choose out off. The one with the most will be the one that we will have. So please place a comment below, Twitter, Snapchat, Instagram, Kik or Email or Pintrest. I’ll put all the information underneath the choices.

The Five Choices of our time: 

  1. Lizzysweeklyblogs time
  2. Give it away time
  3. Our time and Attention
  4. Trusty Torch
  5. It skipped over the Jacks

They are the 5 titles of what I have come up with and don’t forget to comment with yes or no and the number that you want as your title time. By next week we will have our official blog interaction that will be starting up next week.

How to interact with fan time: 
Comment below
Main Twitter: @lizziearrow
Snapchat: lizzyarrow2
Instagram: @lizziearrow
Pintrest: @lizzyarrow
Kik: @lizzyarrow
Email:  lizzysweeklyblogs@outlook.com

I would love to here from you guys and see what you have to say.

Leave a Reply

