Good old dry sense humour 


Nothing like dry sense of humour. When you crack your friends up and even the nurses. Especially the nurses when they try with draw blood for a blood test. Being me I told them best to take it out of my right arm as my left arm is dead as you won’t find any vains. Even if she tried to find veins in my left arm she still had to compare which arm is the best one. Ended up with my right arm in the end. 

The only people who don’t get my dry sense humour is my parents. They always take me seriously unless I say something without even trying they cracked up. I do try not to do anything it works. 

Leave a Reply

