Dear God

You seem to really hate me because your just letting me have anxiety attack me for no reason at all. Causing me to have a break downs and making me feel depressed. 

Don’t you think I’ve suffered a lot in my life of 25 years on this planet. Being deaf when I was little. Not having confidence at all. Losing people that I love. Going through tests and ending up with psco. Having a bad first relationship. Ending up being depressed and anxious. 

Most of all. Stopping but saving my love of my life coming home to me. Am I not meant to be happy?

If you chose me the right path then show me the path to come off this one because I am so done.

Leave a Reply

