How do you it’s going raining?


How do you know it’s going to rain? I know how it’s going to rain in the summer is the smell that you can get if you experienced in camping you know when you wake up and go outside of the tent you get that smell of its being raining or it’s going to rain. 

I only know this is because I love that smell because I grew up camping so I know when it’s about to rain. Even when the tempture changes it’s going to rain by how it’s so muggy. Whether it can’t make up its mind of weather it wants to be cold or wants to be warm. 

People think me and my siblings are weird that we can predict it’s going to rain and it does. It’s because we all grew up camping and we don’t have jobs that sit behind the desk all day everyday. 

Leave a Reply

