Emotional and drained once again


Not only I can’t enjoy the nice warm weather that we are having. They say sun shine makes you feel a whole lot better. It does in certain ways for me but when I am too deep into my mental health issues I can’t seem to enjoy it. 

The anxiety attacks seem to happen nearly practically everyday now or leading up to one to the point of me ringing the doctors for help. I just had enough of feeling so ill and people making me ill. 

It’s like what’s the point of being in a relationship really if the other person doesn’t give a damn. In the end I ended it because I don’t know if he’s telling the truth or not. 

It’s like things happen and your like I’m a mug for it. I feeling sick in my stomach already and the panic attack is on its way. 

Nothing you can do until you ride it out. You never know how long it’s going to be. Weeks months years it been two years now with the anxiety being so bad. I thought I was getting better. Obviously not because I’ve been signed off once again. 

Leave a Reply

