My biggest fear as a parent is..(when I become one) 

My biggest fear as a parent when I become one is that am I going to be a good mum or not. Will I cope with the kids crying and dealing with their needs. I know it’s rich for me to say this as I work with kids and I do it quite well but they aren’t really my own kids if you know what I mean. You know you can hand them back and everything. 

Would I be over protect them? Will I give them enough attention? Can I give them what they want? All that jazz. I’m just one of those people who would like to have a kid one day but am I going to be good enough to be able to handle one. Who knows? Who knows? That’s a quote from somewhere but I don’t know where it’s from. 

If your a parent now what was your biggest fear? Do you still have that fear now? Oh if your becoming one what is your biggest fear having your first one? Or if your like me what is your biggest fear if you became one? 

Would love to know because then I don’t have to feel that alone or have that worry about it. Men can join in as well you know. It’s not always about women would love to know what goes on men’s heads when children come along of their own. Comment below and share your experiences. 

Leave a Reply

