Dont you find not sleeping frustrating!


Since between 2008/2009 I had a perforated ear drum so painful that I could not sleep and had to have an operation on it. When I came out of hospital I was too frightened to sleep on it. 

Since then over the years it started to grow worse and worse. Until 2014 until now it grown so bad to the point of I sleep during there day and not be able to sleep during the night or I don’t sleep during the day but I still can’t sleep at night. 

People say if you didn’t sleep during the day it effects your body patterns but the thing is my body patterns has been out of it for 8 years. So I’ve only had about 20% maybe that I’ve actually had a good night sleep. 

If only people can understand my situation properly it be fine. 

Leave a Reply

