32 Random Question Tag


1. Do you sleep with your closer doors open or closed? Depends when I was younger I was scared of the dark and so I had my door open so I could break for it. Now I hate having my door open only if it’s warms summers day and it’s boiling sometimes.

2. Do you take shampoo and conditioner bottles from hotels? Yes my confession I do because they are so cute and dinky. Why would someone else use the same thing that you?

3. Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out? I fidget a lot so basically they are out due to the fact that I don’t sleep very well and it’s hard to sleep properly. 

4. Have you ever stolen a street sign? Nope don’t think possible in my sleep maybe I don’t know. Not in real life.

5. Do you cut out coupons and never use them? I don’t use cut coupons because I don’t have a newspaper and don’t really use the ones that come through the door. To be honest because I don’t even think about it and I forget that I’ve got them.

6. Would you rather be attacked by a big bear or a swarm of bees? Rather be attacked by a big bear than a swarm bees because I’ve had enough of being attacked by a bees in my life time. 

7. Do you always smile for pictures? Not for my parents but if I have photos taken with my friends or doing it on my own then it’s fine. I can manage that because I have control of it.

8. Do you ever count your steps when you walk? Nope because it’s just so stupid because it’s like you know how far your walking and how long your walking to.

9. Have you peed in the woods? Yes loads of times as a kid but not now. I normally can hold it in. 

10. Do you still watch cartoons? No just find them boring and all they do is repeat themselves to the point of irration. 

11. Where would you bury hidden treasure if you had some? If I could bury hidden treasure it would be under the floor boards or in the attic in the roof.

12. What do you drink with dinner? Water or fizzy

13. What do you dip a chicken nugget in? Sometimes in Mayo depends really what mood I’m in but don’t really dip them in anything. 

14. What movies could you watch over and over and still love? Most haunted (Tv program) Harry Potter 

15. Were you ever a girl scout? Nope been a brownie but never progress after that.

16. Would you ever strip or pose nude in a magazine? I wouldn’t do that at all. Don’t even like my body so I wouldn’t go for it. 

17. Can you change the oil on your car? Don’t even know how to drive so I wouldn’t know how to change an oil on my car if I had one. 

18. Have you ever gotten a speeding ticket? What by walking nope haha don’t even drive so no haven’t got a speeding ticket.

19. Afraid of heights? Yes I’m always afraid of heights so I can’t face them because I’m scared of them so bad.

20. Do you sing in the shower? Sometimes when no one is home but do sometimes sing along to my music when I play it from my phone.

21. Is christmas stressful?  Yes when you have to think about the whole who you have to get and what not to get. Then have your own list as well but I hate it because I’ve got to make two lists but decided to merge into one so they can decide. Birthday and Christmas list in one.

22. Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid? Teacher, detective, actress, dancer, writer 

23. Do you believe in ghosts? Yes I do because I have experienced in Paranormal and seen a ghost.

24. The first concert  you ever went to? Pixie Lott and that’s the last time I went.

25. Walmart, target or kmart? None because we don’t have them in England.

26. Nike or adidas? Adidas always have been when I was a kid.

27. Can you curl your tongue? Yes and it’s fun when no one else can do it.

28. Have you ever cried because you were so happy? No I don’t think I have cried when I have been happy. 

29. The last concert you saw? Pixie Lott

30. Can you swim well? Not very well but taught myself how to swim.

31. Can you knit of crochet? None above 

32. Are you a dog person or a cat person? Neither do like dogs and cats but don’t have them

Leave a Reply

