Scream & Shout – 8 o’clock Wednesday evening 

 Sorry this is late things happened and everything hot topics that make me scream and shout. Trust issues, relationships (work and etc) & many more.  I swear to god I’m the most stupid person to let people walk all over me you know. Why do people think it’s okay to walk over me!

It drives me mad. I hate being be kicked down to the ground. All I’m doing is trying to do is my job, be a good girlfriend and etc. I just can’t take it anymore. I’m trying to make me feel better and be on the mends but all the problems is bring me down. 

I’m so mad and hurt right now. Sorry this is short. 

Leave a Reply

