Really want to scream! 


I’m so tired of work now this week I just want to scream as I’m moving constantly. Everyday and nobody else is moving. 

Just fed up with it all. Maybe I shouldn’t turn up the next few days see how that feels. 

It’s just this whole week is taking its time and everything. Come on summer holidays come quickly. 

One thought on “Really want to scream! 

  1. I am feeling the same way lately. It seems as though no one will move the clock during work hours. Then again, I am sick and tired of my job that it is no wonder the clock does not move. I hope that today is a calm and quiet day for you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

