WOULD YOU CONSIDER PUTTING AN EXPIRY DATE ON YOUR MARRIAGE?


Would I consider putting an expiry date on my marriage? It depends if I have found the right person and that I love him more than anything in the world then no I wouldn’t. However if he cheated on me, abused me in someway or another or something towards me or did crimes that I didn’t know he did. Then yeah it would happen there and then if I found out that he did it and we can’t sort it out any way or form. 

These days things happen for a reason if they’ve fallen out of love or things happen for a reason. I’ve seen so many people in getting divorced because they either fallen out of love or something has happened in their relationship. Also no one can stay married long enough these days now not like back in the 80’s backwards where people have been married for so long that they say what’s wrong with the world and stuff but they haven’t had a load of problems that can’t be fixed. If you know what I mean.

Would you consider putting an expiry date on your marriage? Let me know down in the comments below and your views on this topic. ⬇️ for comments are more welcome. 

Leave a Reply

