Does EVERY relationship need a ‘bump in the road’?  8 o’clock Wednesday Evening post

I would like to know – Does EVERY relationship need a ‘bump in the road’? Have you had one? Are you jealous of people who appear to have a perfect relationship, or are they hiding things from everyone else. Here are my opinions to these questions and would love to know what you think about all of this relationship stuff and what your views on these questions let me know. I am very intrigued by it all. 

  • Does EVERY relationship need a ‘Bump in the road”? Personally you can’t have a perfect relationship without a few bumps and bruises along the way because it’s not normal otherwise. I’ve seen and observed and been in some myself. You either get through it or you just don’t. My parents for example they’ve had loads bumps and bruises in their relationship and still happily married; they’ve been together longer than Katie Price has with her multiples of husbands, great person in the things that she does but not the best role model for relationships. I just think you just have to stick it out and sort the issues out if you truly love one another. 
  • Have I had one? Yes like I said in my previous answer I’ve. Some have taken years to sort out and be able to finally moved on. I’ve recantly in one sort of relationship where he’s a friend but on the scene for potential but not sure what’s going on to be honest and we’ve been having loads of bumps in the roads. It’s like we get through one and then be fine for awhile until a next one comes along and so on. It’s like what is going is it me that can’t trust him or scared of being hurt again. Who knows? 
  • Are you jealous of people who appear to have a perfect relationship, or are they hiding things from everyone else? I’m sometimes jealous that people who seem to have a perfect relationship in front of me and some I’m like get over yourself no one needs to know who did what in the middle of the street. I just think that’s not normal no one can be in a perfect relationship it’s just all front. Yes you can half the time and the other half you have to problems because you have to have an equal balance. No one is perfect at the end of the day. People are good at hiding things because they know it’s non of other people’s business but some people think it is other people’s business but turn around and say it’s not the their business. You geninually can’t have both. 

Leave a Reply

