What star sign are you?

I’m a Capricorn as my birthday falls between 21st December and 19th January. Found some pictures with quotes on and they starting to make sense on who I am as a person really.

  1.  I generally do carry everyone’s burden along with mine because I feel it’s my duty to do so. 
  2. Nearly all of those are true to be honest I thought I was being powerannoyed and stuff but it’s all true. 
  3. Generally people have crossed paths with me to the point of annoyed with me so much that they got what they deserve to be honest with you. 

I literally have days where I let people push me around until they do something that sends me over the edge either crying or I will have a massive go at them because I’m not that person who shouldn’t be treated like it. I don’t treat people like it if I can. Normally I don’t but I notice if I am and try and pull it back. 

What star sign are you? Let me know down below. 

Leave a Reply

