Day 19 Blog Advent Calendar – Get to know tag!


Introduction 

The more times I’ve changed the title for this blog advent door for Monday 19th December post. The more I hated what I had choose; on which it became more and more harder to write for. 

I do apologise for the late door posted. I really couldn’t think of what to call it from my original idea. To be honest I did have a bad that day. So I’ve decided to settle for this one Get to know me tag! You will get two today this one and the one for today. 

Day 19 Blog Advent Calendar – Get to know me tag! 

What is your middle name? My middle is Ruth I hate my middle name it’s so old fashioned and no one these days are called “Ruth” well not around where I live.

What is your favorite color? Grey, purple, neutral colours 

Who was your first best friend? Lorna and Natasha I do actually see one of them time to time when we numb into each other. I also see the other girl walking around and her parents.

How tall are you? 5ft4 and I’ll cut out the half I think as I can’t make it smaller. I’m not that cleaver yet haha.

Cats or Dogs? Love cats would love to have one for myself one day and depends on which dog I like.

Funniest moment throughout School? Don’t even remember. Try and forget about school if you ask me I hated it. However my school got burnt down my first year at the secondary school and then everything went down hill for the 5 years of being there. Just went with the flow of being the bottom set.

How many countries have you visited? 4 if you don’t count my own country haha. It would be like saying “I’ve visit England all the time because I live there.” Not even sure why I made that statement sounded more funny in my head. Opps sorry.

Are you in/gone to college? I went to two colleges one in my local town for a year and one in another town.

What was your favorite/worst subject in High School? Worst subject at school has to be maths as I don’t like it and it doesn’t like me. Don’t have maths GSCE. Numbers and maths panic me.

What is your Favorite drink? Currently Pepsi or Diet Coke just to get me through the day at work.

What is your favorite animal? Always and has been Dolphins and Wales

What is your favorite perfume? Not sure at the moment as I currently don’t wear any

Tea or Coffee? Vomit can’t stand the stuff

What would you (or have you) name your children? I would love to call my kids if I had any. Lilly-Daisy and Ben if I could 

What Sports do you play/Have you played? I have played Tennis and Rounders

What is your favorite book? Depends on what I fancy and get into but don’t really read books to be honest struggling reading books. 

Who are some of your favorite YouTubers? My favourite YouTubers have to be Helen Anderson and Zoella is starting to grow on me even though I love her products.

What is your favorite movie? Haven’t really got one which is a shame really. 

Are you Single or Taken? No comment as I’m keeping somethings private from now on. 

Whats your idea of an ideal first date? My ideal date has to be dinner and then fun activity if we had time.

How many Girlfriends/Boyfriends have you had? 3 maybe 4  boyfriends if you count a day and a half as a teenager 

Favorite memory from childhood? There once was a bit of tarmac outside my house on the road (by the way my road is a dead end and you were allowed to be outside safely and care free) but this shape tarmac was like a boat. So me and my two friends use to think it was shape like a boat. 

Do you speak any different languages and how well? I don’t speak any language other non verbal talk and actually understand it better than my own language. (Special Needs Children’s language) 

Do you have any siblings? I have 3 siblings two older brothers and one younger sister. 

How would you describe your fashion sense? My fashion sense is more like I dress to please me and not for anyone else but also I don’t follow fashion or follow other people. I prefer to be me and be more comfortable with my own style than anything else.

What is your favorite restaurant? Don’t even have a favourite restaurant to be honest with you other than going to my local bar/club in my home town called Weatherspoons. 

What are some of your favorite tv shows? Depends on what I fancy but mostly parnomal shows like Most Haunted, Ghost Adventures and etc

PC or mac? I have Mac book laptop to help me blog, stories and etc that’s what I only use it for.

What phone do you have? (iOS v Android?) I have an iPhone and I love it to bits when it’s not playing up but apparently helps people who have learning difficulties.

Tell us one of your bad habits! When I’m anxious or something I have a bad habit of fiddling with something like a glass or my scarf or something of the sort. I can’t help it. It genuinely happens. 

Leave a Reply

