Day 20 Blog Advent Calendar – What games do you play with to keep your mind active?

Introduction 

You have two days worth of Blog Advent Calendar doors today. As I’ve been struggling to write yesterday’s blog door so badly; that I still don’t like what I’ve done now but heho, let’s talk about this one shall we. 

Day 20 Blog Advent Calendar – What games do you play to keep your mind active? 

I generally play candy crushes all three of them, solitaire and Mario Kart 8 to keep my mind active because without it I would be stuck in a deep whole somewhere in the lost world of wonderland with the Mad Hatter and the Hare. 

I try and do one of these games at least a few times a day to be able to distract myself and to open up more little cells and tracks in my brain to help me get my thinking more quickly of what needs doing. 

Also this will help me to open up more of my memories that I don’t remember as well. As I don’t remember much of my childhood only bits of it but not a lot. 

Apologies this isn’t a good one I’m so drained and ill can’t even function. I’m even in bed by 9:00. The amount of times I’ve nearly fell asleep today I’m that exchusted. 

Leave a Reply

