Positive Life with quotes 


Introduction 

Positive Life with quotes. This idea came to me in the bath; not sure why some of my ideas come to me in baths but they do, wrong place at the wrong time when I have ideas in. Especially when I can’t get any ideas down as I’m surrounded by water and by the time I get out I forgot what they are or what I was doing. I know this is highly stupid, silly and dangerous I have my iPad with me in the bath.

 Don’t try and do this at home if you are prone to being clumsy one of my best friends who is the most clumsy person I have ever met. She dropped her iPad in the bath once and it was the only thing she could do to entertain her 4 year old.

Positive Life with Quotes

Now positive quotes that I enjoy and stick by has to be so meaningful and that I can relate to in so many ways. To which I can go back to it over and over again. Even when I found a book when I got really depressed once and the title was “Keep calm Shit Happens” do have to say at that time was a great investment. It was like my bible the whole time I was first being depressed in the early stages. Still by by it even if I find it and just read the front cover just makes me laugh. Now I’ll take you to a journey of my favourite quotes that I by by.

“Bruce Wayne/Batman: It’s not who I am underneath, but what I do that defines me.” From Batman Begins This means to me that with all of the negative and mental health issues it’s not who I am underneath all of it. However it’s what I choose to do about it that defines me of my character. No one can take that away from me.

“Thomas Wayne: And why do we fall, Bruce? So we can learn to pick ourselves up.” From Batman Begins. This quote means so much to me; no matter how many times I fall or anything else, I have to find away to learn to pick myself up no matter how long it will take me. Just have to keep on picking myself up every time. 

“We’ve all got both light and darkness inside us. What matters is the part we choose to act on. That’s who we really are.” — Sirius Black, Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix Each and everyone of us have light and darkness inside use; we have to decide which path you want to go down and act on it, it’s no one else is telling you what to do with your life but its who we really are that counts, 

“Of course it is happening inside your head… but why on earth should that mean that it is not real?” — Albus Dumbledore, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows The most classic one from the famous words of Albus Dumbledore; no matter what goes on around you, even if no one is talking about you behind your back but your thinking it in your head and start being paranoid about it all that’s when it is happening inside your head. However it does mean that it could be real if it is happening to you right now. 

“The ones that love us never really leave us. You can always find them.” — Sirius Black, Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix. When people past I always find that they never do leave us; they are with me one step of the way whether it’s animal, sprite or something, letting you know that they are near you and you can find them in your heart as well.

“Happiness can be found, even in the darkest of times, if one only remembers to turn on the light.” — Albus Dumbledore, Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban. When you or I have been in the most darkest parts of our life; you can always find happiness, when you remember to turn on the light inside you saying “HERE I AM! I’M ALIVE!” You know when you actually find the light inside you and you can see what’s in front of you.

“It takes a great deal of bravery to stand up to our enemies, but just as much to stand up to our friends.” ― Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone. When you finally had enough of people like your enemies rattling your cage because they want to; but when you turn around as you had enough of the tournament of that, you decide to rattle their cage to see if they liked or not. Also when it’s your friends you have to stand up to them at times; so that they know that they have rattled something inside you to explode like, but when they do know from learning from it they soon realise best not to get on the wrong side of you.

“Just because you have the emotional range of a teaspoon doesn’t mean we all have.” – Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix. Loads of people have different ranges of emotions that they have but not all have the same emotional range as yourself. I like the saying because it’s true everyone is different and you can’t be the same as anyone else. If we are all the same the world would be different.

These 8 things that I have listed aww some of my favourite quotes and stands out to me because each one of us has a different ways of what quotes mean to them. No one is right and no one is wrong but should respect them and what it means to them

Leave a Reply

