what’s the most funniest thing that one of your siblings did to you when you were a baby? But been told about it.

Introduction 

For the last day of the month I’m going to take you down memory lane; when I was a baby and growing up with my two brothers for 5years and 8 months, before my sister came. Going to kick off with one story that happened to me with one of my brothers. 

What’s the most funniest thing that one of your siblings did to you when you were a baby? But been told about it.

In the three bedroom house that we had before we converted it into a four bedroom house; I had my own room and my brothers had too share a room since then, but one night or one day I was crying in my cot or mosses basket.

One of my brothers got me out of the mosses basket/cot but he was a kid at the time; he didn’t really know how to hold or carry a baby properly, but he got the scruff of my baby grow and walked across the landing to give me to my mum. I can tell you know you all thinking what the hell was playing at; he was trying to help my mum because I was crying, she did take me off him with panic but she didn’t show it incase he did drop me down the stairs. 

Think that’s when it was first time of knowing that I had to defend myself from that age on; that will be the next few weeks stories I think, I can tell you now at least I had the 5 years and 8 months of defending myself before my sister came along. Now I know I can defend off any bloke that I don’t want. Haha. 

Leave a Reply

